fbpx
EnglishDeutsch

Experience with Sdui

On this page you will find interviews and messages that have been sent to us personally. We would like to thank the authors for the permission to publish them here.

PRIMARY SCHOOL

Trier-Zewen primary school

Katja Zeiger talks about her experiences with Sdui at the Trier-Zewen elementary school. With the SDUI timetable, lesson plans can be easily shared digitally. The app is also used for communication between teachers and parents.

SECONDARY SCHOOL

Goethe School Schleiz

Janek Radomsky talks about his experience with Sdui. He is responsible for Sdui at the state regular school “Johann Wolfgang von Goethe” Schleiz. There are already iPads there for all students. Sdui is mainly used to view timetables or to share important announcements and documents.

SCHOOL BRACKET

City of Solingen

Dirk Wagner, Chief Digital Officer of the City of Solingen, talks about the experience with Sdui. The city recommends Sdui as the standard for secure communication for all schools in town. The app was further developed together with the school management in such a way that it offers the greatest possible added value for everyone involved.

Free online consulting call

Learn how Sdui can help you with distance learning

SECONDARY SCHOOL

Carl-Zeiss-Gymnasium Jena

Dr. Frank Skorsetz talks about his experiences with Sdui. The Carl-Zeiss-Gymnasium Jena is one of the first schools to use the school app with the Indiware timetable planning software. The interface was developed together with the Indiware company and the deputy headmaster Mr. Skorsetz.

SECONDARY SCHOOL

Ev. Großrückerswalde high school

Frank Schubert and various students talk about their experiences with Sdui at the Evangelical High School “Erhard and Rudolf Mauersberger” Großrückerswalde.

Free online consulting call

Learn how Sdui can help you with distance learning

Jürgen Blecker

5/5
Headmaster, Martin-Butzer-Gymnasium Dierdorf

Hello, dear Sdui team!
We are incredibly glad in the current situation that we have taken the path with you and have arranged everything that is necessary, that we are using Sdui very actively right now and the school-internal communication from teachers to students and vice versa, but also from school management to College can maintain! Thumbs up!

Klaus Obert

5/5
Head of department, St. Ursula Schools Hildastraße

After half a year in use, no one at our school wants to do without Sdui.

For us, the most important points are: simple operation (even for teachers), all functions well thought out and implemented in a user-friendly manner, complete scope, open view of the developers for improvements (wherever possible!) And last but not least: perfect service and fast, competent and very friendly care.

Manuel Pfauth

5/5
Teacher, Lukas Gymnasium Munich

Dear Mr. Holzinger,

Today you and your team have earned an order and made a huge contribution to successfully managing the social challenge of the near future.

Thank you for kneeling down!

Happy closing time and best regards!

ND

5/5
Headmistress, anonymous

Highly Recommended! Sdui "saves" us in this difficult situation! The team and our "personal" consultant are super nice, committed, helpful and competent!

Hans-Martin Bratzel

5/5
Secondary school principal, secondary school Tiengen

Hello Ms. Kaiser,

Many thanks to the entire Sdui team. They react very quickly and competently to new needs in the corona crisis and thereby support our teachers and students in distance learning with valuable new functions, explanatory videos and the manual.

Happy Easter for you and your team.

Kind regards from Tiengen Realschule

R. choice

5/5
Parent, high school on Rittersberg

Hello dear Sdui team,

I just wanted to say THANK YOU !!!!!! get rid of you! I am totally enthusiastic about Sdui, because even I, as a technical illiterate, can handle it really well and Sdui works extremely reliably.

Therefore, many thanks to all of you for the effort behind it!

Stay healthy, and still have a good and good time!

Andreas Schieler

5/5
Media officer, high school at Rittersberg Kaiserslautern

Hello Ms. Kaiser,

In the last 2,5 days we have registered over 60 colleagues and more than 750 new students with parents at Sdui at Rittersberg Kaiserslautern, so around 95% of the student body as well as parents and all teachers are with Sdui. Without you and your Sdui team, we would not have made it in time. Many thanks to you for your friendly manner and the quick response time to our little problems, and many thanks to the team, who all responded quickly and always professionally - and that at a time when there is a lot to do for them too.

Thank you on behalf of the college!

Stay healthy. Kind regards

Karina Ritter

5/5
Deputy Headmistress, Freisen Community School

Good morning Ms. Kaiser,

Thank you for the great app with which we can accomplish this school closure in the best possible way.

Of course, not everything runs smoothly, but mostly it depends on the students or parents, who are not yet familiar with digitization. Or the network is overloaded and you have to be patient. Most of the people in our school community are connected to us via Sdui and can view and use the news, chats and clouds. We are aware that we will not all be able to reach via Sdui and have also considered other channels: Nextcloud, post and email. The class teachers and subject teachers are now required to keep an overview here.
Despite digitization, families at home are faced with the huge task of getting everything and keeping an eye on the teaching material. Everyone has to get used to it first. In addition, some print out all orders and do not simply read them as information material and use them to process orders. Then, of course, it becomes a large flood of paper that runs through the home printer. Still, I think we benefit from your app. Thank you so much!

Best wishes and stay healthy!

Sven Labitzke

5/5
Teacher with school management duties, regular school in Stotternheim

We are very happy with the app. Runs stable and enables us to provide our students with work orders and information. Support is great and tips and suggestions for improvement are implemented quickly. The flow of information between school, parental home and students is super fast. Much better than without such a possibility.

Frank Schubert

5/5
Specialist teacher for computer science, Evangelical High School Großrückerswalde

I am so glad that we have Sdui, you cannot imagine that. And as long as I have you by my side for problem solving, nothing will blow my mind here. 🙂

EnglishGerman

+++ KOSTENLOS TESTEN: Schulen können Sdui während der Corona-Krise kostenlos und unverbindlich testen. Jetzt anfragen +++

Erfahrungen mit Sdui

Auf dieser Seite finden Sie Interviews sowie Nachrichten, die uns persönlich zugesandt wurden. Wir bedanken uns herzlich bei den Autoren für die Genehmigung, diese hier zu veröffentlichen.

Weiterführende Schule
Grundschule
Schulträger

Jürgen Blecker

SCHULLEITER, Martin-Butzer-Gymnasium Dierdorf
5/5

Hallo, liebes Sdui-Team!
Wir sind in der aktuellen Situation unglaublich froh, dass wir den Weg mit Euch gegangen sind und alles Notwendige in die Wege geleitet haben, dass wir Sdui gerade jetzt sehr aktiv nutzen und die schulinterne Kommunikation von Lehrern zu Schülern und umgekehrt, aber auch von Schulleitung zum Kollegium aufrecht erhalten können! Dickes Lob!

Klaus Obert Abteilungsleiter der St. Ursula Schulen

Klaus Obert

Abteilungsleiter, St. Ursula Schulen Hildastraße
5/5

Nach einem halben Jahr im Einsatz möchte an unserer Schule niemand mehr auf Sdui verzichten.

Für uns sind die wichtigsten Punkte: Einfache Bedienung (sogar für Lehrer handlebar), alle Funktionen gut durchdacht und benutzerfreundlich umgesetzt, kompletter Umfang, offener Blick der Entwickler für Verbesserungen (wo überhaupt noch möglich!) und nicht zuletzt: perfekter Service und schnelle, kompetente und sehr freundliche Betreuung.

Frank Skorsetz

Stundenplaner, Carl-Zeiss-Gymnasium Jena
5/5

Hallo Herr Stosius,

ich hoffe, es geht Ihnen gut und Sie halten die Zeiten gut durch. Sdui läuft wie eine Eins. Alle angemeldet, reger Verkehr. So hat Corona etwas Gutes. Klingt schlimm, ist es auch.

Halten Sie durch, schönes Wochenende und schön gesund bleiben.

Manuel Pfauth

Lehrer, Lukas Gymnasium München
5/5

Lieber Herr Holzinger,

Heute haben Sie und Ihr Team sich einen Orden verdient und einen riesen Beitrag zum erfolgreichen Management der gesellschaftlichen Herausforderung der nächsten Zeit geleistet.

Vielen Dank dass Sie sich so reingekniet haben!

Schönen Feierabend und viele Grüße!

N. D.

SCHULLEITERIN, ANONYM
5/5

Absolut empfehlenswert! Sdui „rettet“ uns in dieser schwierigen Situation! Das Team und unsere „persönliche“ Beraterin sind super nett, engagiert, hilfsbereit und kompetent!

Hans-Martin Bratzel

Realschulrektor, Realschule Tiengen
5/5

Guten Tag Frau Kaiser,

vielen Dank an das gesamte Sdui-Team. Sie reagieren sehr kurzfristig und kompetent auf neue Bedarfe in der Corona-Krise und unterstützen dadurch unsere Lehrkräfte und Schüler im Fernunterricht mit wertvollen neuen Funktionen, Erklärvideos und dem Handbuch.

Schöne Osterfeiertage für Sie und Ihr Team.

Herzliche Grüße von der Realschule Tiengen

R. Wahl

Elternteil, Gymnasium am Rittersberg
5/5

Hallo liebes Sdui-Team,

ich wollte an dieser Stelle nur mal ein riesengroßes DANKESCHÖN!!!!!! an Sie loswerden! Ich bin total begeistert von Sdui, weil sogar ich als technischer Analphabet richtig gut damit klarkomme und Sdui außerordentlich zuverlässig funktioniert.

Deshalb ganz herzlichen Dank an Sie alle für die Mühe, die dahinter steckt!!!

Bleiben Sie gesund, und trotz allem eine gute und schöne Zeit!

Andreas Schieler

MEDIENBEAUFTRAGTER, Gymnasium am Rittersberg Kaiserslautern
5/5

Hallo Frau Kaiser,

in den letzten 2,5 Tagen haben wir am Rittersberg Kaiserslautern über 60 Kollegen/innen und mehr als 750 neue Schüler/innen zusätzlich mit Eltern bei Sdui registriert, somit sind etwa 95% der Schülerschaft sowie Eltern und alle Lehrkräfte bei Sdui. Ohne Sie und ihr Sdui-Team hätten wir das nicht in der Zeit geschafft. Herzlichen Dank an Sie, für ihre freundliche Art und die schnelle Reaktionszeit bei unseren Problemchen, und vielen Dank an das Team, die alle schnell und stets professionell reagiert haben – und das in einer Zeit in der wohl auch bei ihnen jede Menge zu tun ist.

Dankeschön im Namen des Kollegiums!

Bleiben sie gesund. Herzliche Grüße

Karina Ritter

Stellvertretende Schulleiterin, Gemeinschaftsschule Freisen
5/5

Guten Morgen Frau Kaiser,

vielen Dank für die tolle App, mit der wir diese Schulschließung auf bestmöglichem Weg bewerkstelligen können.

Natürlich läuft nicht alles rund, meist hängt es aber an den Schülern oder den Eltern, die mit der Digitalisierung noch nicht so vertraut sind. Oder aber das Netz ist überlastet und man muss etwas geduldig sein. Die allermeisten Personen unserer Schulgemeinschaft sind mit uns über Sdui vernetzt und können die News, Chats und Clouds einsehen und nutzen. Uns ist klar, dass wir nicht alle über Sdui erreichen werden und haben auch andere Kanäle in Erwägung gezogen: Nextcloud, Post und E-Mail. Da sind nun die Klassenlehrer und Fachlehrer gefordert, hier den Überblick zu behalten.
Trotz der Digitalisierung stehen die Familien zu Hause vor der riesigen Aufgabe, alles mitzubekommen und auch das Unterrichtsmaterial im Blick zu behalten. Da müssen sich erst einmal alle daran gewöhnen. Zudem kommt hinzu, dass manche alle Aufträge ausdrucken und nicht einfach als Infomaterial lesen und zum Bearbeiten von Aufträgen nutzen. Dann wird es natürlich eine große Papierflut, die durch den heimischen Drucker läuft. Dennoch bin ich der Meinung, dass wir von Ihrer App profitieren. Vielen Dank!

Liebe Grüße und bleiben Sie gesund!

Sven Labitzke

Lehrer mit Schulleitungsaufgaben, Regelschule Stotternheim
5/5

Wir sind sehr zufrieden mit der App. Läuft stabil und ermöglicht uns die Versorgung unserer Schüler mit Arbeitsaufträgen und Informationen. Support ist super und Hinweise und Verbesserungsvorschläge werden zügig umgesetzt. Der Informationsfluss zwischen Schule, Elternhaus und Schülern läuft super schnell. Wesentlich besser als ohne eine solche Möglichkeit.

Frank Schubert

Fachlehrer für Informatik, Evangelische OberSchule Großrückerswalde
5/5

Ich bin so froh, dass wir Sdui haben, das können Sie sich gar nicht vorstellen. Und solange ich Sie für Problemlösungen an meiner Seite habe, haut mich hier nichts um. 🙂